ADMINISTRATION

Dennis Kelly Principal dckelly@aacps.org

Ms. Kathleen Brophy Assistant Principal - Grade 6 kbrophy@aacps.org
Mrs. Stacy Smith Assistant Principal - Grade 7 slsmith6@aacps.org
Mr. Renekki Wilson Assistant Principal - Grade 8 rwilson3@aacps.org

Office Secretaries

Victoria Hertz Receptionist vhertz@aacps.org
Megan Baker Principal’s Secretary mmbaker1@aacps.org
Deanna Follett Attendance Secretary dfollett@aacps.org
Wendy Handler Administrative Secretary Whandler@aacps.org
Victoria Hertz Secretary vhertz@aacps.org

Christy Call Financial Secretary ccall@aacps.org

GUIDANCE

Bradely Beam Psychologist bbeam@aacps.org

Drulaine Reusing Counseling Secretary DReusing@aacps.org
Shelby Fisher School Counselor sefisher@aacps.org
Karen Jones School Counselor kbjones@aacps.org
Michelle Yingling School Counselor myingling@aacps.org

Teachers listed by Subject

Language Arts

Tiffany Callaghan Language Arts tcallaghan@aacps.org
Meghan Dorsey Language & Literature mdorsey@aacps.org
Sarah Easley Language Arts seasley@aacps.org
Lauren Edwards Language & Literature lnedwards@aacps.org
Monika Grogan Language & Literature mmgrogan@aacps.org
Jan Haseldine Language & Literature jhaseldine@aacps.org
Sharon Homan Language & Literature shoman@aacps.org
Shira Levy Language & Literature snlevy@aacps.org
Jeremy McNeil Language & Literature bjmcneil@aacps.org
Bridget Roorda Language & Literature broorda@aacps.org
Joan Shade Language & Literature jshade@aacps.org

MATH

Liz Emerson Mathematics (Dept. Chair) ememerson@aacps.org
Johanna Cohen Mathematics jecohen@aacps.org
Sarah Easley Mathematics seasley@aacps.org
Timothy Fry Mathematics trfry@aacps.org
Taylor Kincer Mathematics tkincer@aacps.org
Kerry McQuighan Mathematics kmcquighan@aacps.org
Ron Myers Mathematics rimyers@aacps.org
Toni Sharer Mathematics tsharer@aacps.org
Zara Simpson Mathematics zsimpson@aacps.org
Jennifer Thatcher Mathematics JThatcher@aacps.org

Science

Christie McConnon Science cmcconnon@aacps.org
John Wheeler Science jdwheeler@aacps.org
Tiffany Callaghan Science tcallaghan@aacps.org
Julie Bresson Science jbresson@aacps.org
Ashley Deafenbaugh Science adeafenbaugh@aacps.org
Jennifer Devaud Science jdevaud@aacps.org
Tessa Lefevre Science tlefevre@aacps.org
Amanda Potter Science acpotter@aacps.org
Claude Smith Science cgsmith@aacps.org

Individuals & Societies

Albert Billmyer Individuals & Societies abillmyer@aacps.org
Tara Schoenfeldt Individuals & Societies tschoenfeldt@aacps.org
Brett Sanders Individuals & Societies bsanders1@aacps.org
Alexander Stoltz Individuals & Societies astoltz@aacps.org
Heather Lewis Individuals & Societies hlewis@aacps.org
Jennifer Anker-Loman Individuals & Societies janker-loman@aacps.org
Lydia Bevilacqua Individuals & Societies lbevilacqua@aacps.org
Andrew Dangel Individuals & Societies adangel@aacps.org
Jay Eaton Individuals & Societies jweaton@aacps.org

 

Teacher Assistants

Maria Euzant Teaching Assistant meuzent@aacps.org
Jill Koehler Teaching Assistant jhkoehler@aacps.org
Patrick Stevens Teaching Assistant pstevens@aacps.org
Maria Euzent ACC Teacher Asst. meuzent@aacps.org

Special Education

Haleh Farmanara Behavior Support Aide hfarmanara@aacps.org
Angela Able IEP Clerk aable@aacps.org
Sarah Lavelle IEP Facilitator slavelle@aacps.org
Bridget Burkart Special Education bburkart@aacps.org
Erica Canuel Special Education ecanuel@aacps.org
John Edwards Special Education jpedwards@aacps.org
Jill Koehler Special Education jhkoehler@aacps.org
Denise Nealy Special Education dnealy@aacps.org
Stacy Sprufera Special Education sgarity@aacps.org
Morgan Thompson Alternate Classroom Curriculum mgthompson@aacps.org

Collaborative Teachers

Vincent Volpicelli Collaborative Teacher vvolpicelli@aacps.org
Stacy Sprufera Collaborative Teacher ssprufera@aacps.org
Tara Segree Collaborative Teacher tesegreee@aacps.org
Timothy Redman Collaborative Teacher tredman@aacps.org
Denise Nealy Collaborative Teacher dnealy@aacps.org
Michael Alonso Collaborative Teacher malonso@aacps.org
Michael Alonso Collaborative Teacher malonso@aacps.org

 

READING

John Edwards Reading jpedwards@aacps.org
Cindy Steele Reading Intervention csteele@aacps.org

ESOL

Tara Benson ESOL (Longterm Substitute) tjbenson@aacps.org
Natasha Baker ESOL nbaker@aacps.org

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS / LEAD TEACHER

Liz Emerson Mathematics (Dept. Chair) ememerson@aacps.org
Chad Roberts Physical Education (Lead Teacher) crroberts@aacps.org
Brian Walton Spanish (Lead Teacher) bwalton@aacps.org

Jazmin Alberto Literacy Coach jalberto@aacps.org

Jim Ronayne School Performance Coach jronayne@aacps.org

Encore Teachers

Sarah Nees Art snees@aacps.org
Cara Gregg Art/FACS cgregg@aacps.org

Ryan Morse AVID rmorse@aacps.org

Amanda Quayle Dance aquayle@aacps.org

Marjorie Saunders FACS mcsaunders@aacps.org
Cara Gregg Art/FACS cgregg@aacps.org

Stephen Cherry Music scherry@aacps.org

Chad Roberts Physical Education (Lead Teacher) crroberts@aacps.org
Patti Beall Physical Education Pbeall@aacps.org
Pam Cole Physical Education pcole@aacps.org
Nathan Moore Physical Ed nkmoore@aacps.org

Chris Lewis Tech Ed cdlewis@aacps.org

Iris Sharps Librarian Assistant isharps@aacps.org
Noel Miller Media Specialist nnmiller@aacps.org

Rachel Domenic MYP Coordinator rdomenic@aacps.org

Collaborative Teacher

Vincent Volpicelli Collaborative Teacher vvolpicelli@aacps.org
Stacy Sprufera Collaborative Teacher ssprufera@aacps.org
Tara Segree Collaborative Teacher tesegreee@aacps.org
Timothy Redman Collaborative Teacher tredman@aacps.org
Denise Nealy Collaborative Teacher dnealy@aacps.org
Michael Alonso Collaborative Teacher malonso@aacps.org
Michael Alonso Collaborative Teacher malonso@aacps.org

Language

Jessica Grinder World Classical Languages jgrinder@aacps.org
Thresea DrumGoole World Classical Languages tdrumgoole@aacps.org
Tara Benson ESOL (Longterm Substitute) tjbenson@aacps.org
Natasha Baker ESOL nbaker@aacps.org
Zi-Qao Zhang Chinese zzhang@aacps.org
Kate Benoit French kbenoit@aacps.org
Kelly Caulfield Spanish kcaulfield@aacps.org
Brian Walton Spanish (Lead Teacher) bwalton@aacps.org

IEP Office

Sarah Lavelle IEP Facilitator slavelle@aacps.org

Angela Able IEP Clerk aable@aacps.org

RESOURCE

Bradely Beam Psychologist bbeam@aacps.org

Heather Sands Right Start Advisor hsands@aacps.org

Michele Einolf Speech Pathologist meinolf@aacps.org

John Edwards Reading jpedwards@aacps.org
Heather Sands Right Start Advisor hsands@aacps.org
Cindy Steele Reading Intervention csteele@aacps.org

Jim Ronayne School Performance Coach jronayne@aacps.org

Wendy Lew Technology Support Technician wlew@aacps.org



Tamarra Baird Permanent Substitute tbaird@aacps.org

HEALTH ROOM

Zakiyah Butts Health Room
Patricia Reddick , R.N. Nurse - Health Room Nurse3333@aacps.org

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Robert Mack Facility Engineer rmack@aacps.org

Lavada Jackson Custodian laJackson@aacps.org
Matthew Graham Custodian mgraham@aacps.org
Marlene Howard Custodian mrhoward@aacps.org
Tabitha Hicks Custodian tmhicks1@aacps.org
Dale Jefferson Custodian dljefferson1@aacps.org
Amy Lanham Custodian alanham@aacps.org
Darylwin Pack Custodian
Lakesha Whittington Custodian ltwhittingon@aacps.org
Lavada Young Custodian layoung1@aacps.org